Coming Soon To
The Tri-Way
Drive-In Theatre


"Concession Only"

 

2017
Starts Friday May 25: Baywatch

Starts Friday May 25: Pirates of the Caribbean: Dead Men Tell No Tales

Starts Friday June 2: Captain Underpants

Starts Friday June 2: Wonder Woman

Starts Friday June 9: The Mummy

Starts Friday June 16: 47 Meters Down

Starts Friday June 16: Cars 3

Starts Friday June 16: Rough Night

Starts Wednesday June 21: Transformers: The Last Knight

Starts Wednesday June 28: Baby Driver

Starts Friday June 30: Despicable Me 3

Starts Friday June 30: The House

Starts Friday July 7: Spiderman: Homecoming

Starts Friday July 14: War for the Planet of the Apes

Starts Friday July 14: Bad Dads

Starts Friday July 21: Valerian and the City of a Thousand Planets

Starts Friday July 21: Girls Trip

Starts Friday July 28: The Dark Towner
 
 ("All movies are tentative and subject to change.")
Tri-Way Drive-In Theatre   4400 N. Michigan Road,  Plymouth In. (574) 936-7936